A Bit of Beach Glass New York https://www.etsy.com/shop/ABitOfBeachGlass
Allen Stoneware  Pennsylvania http://www.allenstonewaregallery.com
American Cruising Sails Pennsylvania http://www.americancruisingsails.com
Amyables Sea Glass Massachusetts https://www.etsy.com/shop/amyables
Artisan Sea Glass WA http://artisanseaglassjewelry.com
Barbara Grace  New York http://www.barbaragracellc.com
Bay Lake Sea Salts,  Pennsylvania http://www.baylakeseasalts.com
Beach Baubles New York http://beachbaublestm.etsy.com
Beach Bum Glass New York  
Beach Glass Gone Wild Pennsylvania http://www.beachglassgonewild.com
Beach Glass Jewelry Wisconsin  
Beach Glass Jewelry by Tina  Ohio  http://facebook.com/beachglassbytina
Beach Treasures New York  
Bead Boutique  Maryland  
Beagle Bay Knot Works Ohio  
Becky’s Beach Glass Designs Pennsylvania https://m.facebook.com/beckysbeachglassdesigns
Black Dog Design Michiganchigan  
Bling Beach Glass Windows Michigan http://blingbeachglasswindows.com
Bloom Collaborative Pennsylvania https://www.bloomcollaborative.org/
Buckeye Chocolate Co. Ohio  
Candle Box Pennsylvania http://www.candleboxcompany.com
Clark Road Studio Ohio https://www.instagram.com/clarkroadstudio/
Clay Silo Pennsylvania http://claysilo.com/
Clay Silo Honey  Pennsylvania  
Courtyard Winery Pennsylvania http://www.courtyardwinery.com/
Damian Skal Wood Scupltures Pennsylvania https://www.facebook.com/damian.skal
DCNR Pennsylvania  
Destello Jewelry Pennsylvania http://www.etsy.com/shop/destellojewelry
DMG Creations Pennsylvania http://dmg-creations.com
England Beach Glass New York http://www.englandbeachglass.com
Etched by the Sea California http://www.etchedbythesea.com
Evolve Designs Jewelry  New York http://www.papaya-arts.com
Frannie Phillips Sea Glass Jewelry Maryland https://www.etsy.com/your/shops/FranniePhillips/
Fullmoon Studio Clayworks Pennsylvania  
Glacial Impressions New York http://glacialimpressions.com
Glass Eyed Annie Stained Glass Pennsylvania  
Handcrafted by Liztnmaker    http://instagram.com/liztnmaker
Heart to Heart Design Connecticut http://www.heart2heartdesign.etsy.com
Inner City Neighborhood Art House Pennsylvania https://www.neighborhoodarthouse.org/
Jewelry Beyond the Sea New York http://www.etsy.com/shop/jewelrybeyondthesea
JPW Pottery Pennsylvania   
Kate Samson Design California http://katesamsonstudio.com
KC Lane Designs Pennsylvania http://www.kclanedesigns.com
Kritters by Diane Ohio http://www.krittersbydiane.com
Lake Gems Beach Glass Pennsylvania https://www.facebook.com/LakeGemsBeachGlass/
Lake Michigan Beach Glass Michigan  
Liz’s Sea Glass Art Ohio  
Lovely Glassworks Rhode Island  
Matt Fang Crafts Pennsylvania http://www.mattfang.com
Nature's Drift Ohio http://facebook.com/naturesdrift
North Coast Beachcombers  Ohio  https://www.instagram.com/north_coast_beachcombers/
Pastries by Andrea Pennsylvania http://www.PastriesByAndrea.com
Paws in the Sand Pet Treats Pennsylvania http://www.pawsinthesandpettreats.com
Peterman Photography Pennsylvania http://petermanphotography.net
Pretzel Crazy Pennsylvania http://www.pretzelcrazy.com
Relish Pennsylvania http://relishinc.com
Sea Glass Art by Mary Lou Powers Delaware http://www.seaglassartbymaryloupowers.com
Sea Glass Heart Art Ohio http://Etsy.com/shop/seaglassheart
Sea Glass Jewelry by Nora Pennsylvania http://www.seaglassjewelrybynora.com
Sea Goddess Treasures Pennsylvania http://www.etsy.com/shop/SeaGoddessTreasures
Sea Helper (Sean J. Hodinko Creations) Pennsylvania http://seanhodinko.org
Sea Sand & Hand North Carolina https://www.seasandandhand.com/
Seaside Beach Glass Nova Scotia http://seasidebeachglass.com
Shorely Nautical Ohio http://www.ShorelyNautical.com
Signeture Line Michigan https://www.etsy.com/shop/SignetureLine
Silverwhimsies Jewelry Maryland http://silverwhimsiesjewelry.com
Skube.me Ohio http://www.skube.me
Skydancerdreams New York http://skydancerdreams.com
Spirit of the Sea Pennsylvania http://www.spiritoftheseaglassjewelry.com
ST Beach Finds Maryland http://www.facebook.com/Stbeachfinds
Suegray Jewelry Rhode Island http://www.suegrayjewelry.com
SunSport Canvas  Pennsylvania http://www.sunsportcanvas.com
Surfside Sea Glass Jewelry New Jersey http://surfsideseaglass.com
Tesori dal Lago Ohio http://www.tesoridallago.com
The Oasis Market Pennsylvania https://theoasismarket.com/
Treasures In Nature Ohio  
Turtle Treasures by BJ Mohrbacher Pennsylvania http://www.fb.me/MyTurtleTreasures
Uniquely Sea Glass  Virginia http://www.uniquelyseaglass.com
Vineyard Trading Company Pennsylvania  
Washed Ashore Jewelry Ohio http://www.washedashorejewelry.com
Wild Duck Trunks Pennsylvania  
Wrappin' Osborne Ohio http://www.facebook.com/wrappinosborne