A Bit of Beach Glass New York https://www.etsy.com/shop/ABitOfBeachGlass?ref=search_shop_redirect
Allen Stoneware  Pennsylvania http://www.allenstonewaregallery.comfu
American Cruising Sails Pennsylvania http://www.americancruisingsails.com
Amyables Sea Glass Massachusetts https://www.etsy.com/shop/amyables
Angela Schanfish Custom Creations Ohio http://www.angelaschanfish.com
Artisan Sea Glass WA http://artisanseaglassjewelry.com
At Waters Edge Pennsylvania  
Barbara Grace LL New York http://www.barbaragracellc.com
Bay Lake Sea Salts, LLC Pennsylvania http://www.baylakeseasalts.com
Beach Baubles New York http://beachbaublestm.etsy.com
Beach Bum Glass New York  
Beach Glass Gone Wild Pennsylvania http://www.beachglassgonewild.com
BEACH GLASS JEWELRY Wisconsin  
Beach Glass Jewelry by Tina  Ohio  http://facebook.com/beachglassbytina
Beach Glass Treasure Ohio http://www.beachglasstreasure.com
Beach Treasures New York  
Bead Boutique dba Tricia Hall Jewelry Maryland  
Beage Bay Knot Works Ohio  
Becky’s Beach Glass Designs Pennsylvania https://m.facebook.com/beckysbeachglassdesigns/?ref=aymt_homepage_panel
Black Dog Design Michiganchigan  
Bling Beach Glass Windows Michigan http://blingbeachglasswindows.com
Bloom Collaborative Pennsylvania https://www.bloomcollaborative.org/
buckeye chocolate Ohio  
Candle Box Pennsylvania http://www.candleboxcompany.com
Churaumi Sea Glass Virginia http://churaumiseaglass.etsy.com
Clark Road Studio Ohio https://www.instagram.com/clarkroadstudio/
Clay Silo Pennsylvania http://claysilo.com/
Courtyard Winery Pennsylvania http://www.courtyardwinery.com/
Crystals Treasure Box LLC Ohio  
Damian Skal Wood Scupltures Pennsylvania https://www.facebook.com/damian.skal
Destello Jewelry Pennsylvania http://www.etsy.com/shop/destellojewelry
DKC Creations, LLC Pennsylvania http://www.dkccreations.com
DMG Creations Pennsylvania http://dmg-creations.com
England Beach Glass New York http://www.englandbeachglass.com
Etched by the Sea California http://www.etchedbythesea.com
Evolve Designs Jewelry  New York http://www.papaya-arts.com
Frannie Phillips Sea Glass Jewelry Maryland https://www.etsy.com/your/shops/FranniePhillips/
Fullmoon Studio Clayworks Pennsylvania  
Glacial Impressions New York http://glacialimpressions.com
Glasseyedannie Stained Glass Pennsylvania  
Handcrafted by Liztnmaker    http://instagram.com/liztnmaker
Heart to Heart Design Connecticut http://www.heart2heartdesign.etsy.com
HKM Jewelry Pennsylvania http://www.hkmjewelry.com
Inner City Neighborhood Art House Pennsylvania https://www.neighborhoodarthouse.org/
Jays Beachglass Art Ohio http://www.jaysbeachglassart.com
JD Foriest New York  
jewelry beyond the sea New York http://www.etsy.com/shop/jewelrybeyondthesea
JPW Pottery Pennsylvania   
Just Beachy New York http://www.just-beachy.com
Kate Samson Design California http://katesamsonstudio.com
KC Lane Designs Pennsylvania http://www.kclanedesigns.com
Kritters by Diane Ohio http://www.krittersbydiane.com
Lake Gems Beach Glass Pennsylvania https://www.facebook.com/LakeGemsBeachGlass/
Lake Michigan beachglass Michiganchigan   
Liz’s Sea Glass Art Ohio  
Lovely Glassworks Rhode Island  
LTAYLOR GLASS STUDIO Ohio https://www.facebook.com/LTaylorGlassStudio
Marys Lakeside designs New York http://maryslakesidedesigns.wordpress.com
Matt Fang Craft Pennsylvania http://www.mattfang.com
Nature's Drift Ohio http://facebook.com/naturesdrift
North Coast Beachcombers  Ohio  http://IG..North_Coast_Beachcombers
Otra Vez Vintage Design New York  
Pastries by Andrea Pennsylvania http://www.PastriesByAndrea.com
Paws in the Sand Pet Treats Pennsylvania http://www.pawsinthesandpettreats.com
Peterman Photography Pennsylvania http://petermanphotography.net
PRETZEL CRAZY Pennsylvania http://www.pretzelcrazy.com
Sea Glass Art by Mary Lou Powers Delaware http://www.seaglassartbymaryloupowers.com
Sea Glass Heart Art Ohio http://Etsy.com/shop/seaglassheart
Sea Goddess Treasures Pennsylvania http://www.etsy.com/shop/SeaGoddessTreasures
Sea Helper (Sean J. Hodinko Creations) Pennsylvania http://seanhodinko.org
Sea Sand & Hand North Carolina https://www.seasandandhand.com/
SeaGlass Jewelry by Nora Pennsylvania http://www.seaglassjewelrybynora.com
Seaside Beach Glass New York http://seasidebeachglass.com
Shorely Nautical Ohio http://www.ShorelyNautical.com
Signeture Line Michiganchigan https://www.etsy.com/shop/SignetureLine
Silverwhimsies Jewelry Maryland http://silverwhimsiesjewelry.com
skube.me Ohio http://www.skube.me
skydancerdreams New York http://skydancerdreams.com
Spirit of the Sea Pennsylvania http://www.spiritoftheseaglassjewelry.com
SRM Arts  Pennsylvania http://www.etsy.com/shop/ShainaMichael
STBeachFinds Maryland http://www.facebook.com/Stbeachfinds
suegray jewelry Rhode Island http://www.suegrayjewelry.com
SunSport Canvas  Pennsylvania http://www.sunsportcanvas.com
Surfside Sea Glass Jewelry New Jersey http://surfsideseaglass.com
Tesori dal Lago Ohio http://www.tesoridallago.com
ThAIRapy Jewels New York http://www.thairapyjewels.com
The Oasis Market Pennsylvania https://theoasismarket.com/
Treasures In Nature Ohio  
Turtle Treasures by BJ Mohrbacher Pennsylvania http://www.fb.me/MyTurtleTreasures
Uniquely Sea Glass LLC Virginia http://www.uniquelyseaglass.com
Vineyard Trading Company Pennsylvania  
Washed Ashore Jewelry, LLC Ohio http://www.washedashorejewelry.com
Wild Duck Trunks Pennsylvania  
Wrappin' Osborne Ohio http://www.faceboo.com/wrappinosborne